Audio Obstacle Course Vol. 2 – Various Artists

2017 is almost coming to a close and Soundweight Records already has their sights set on having a very productive 2018 ahead.  Their first release of the new year which is up for pre-order now is the Audio Obstacle Course Vol. 2 featuring production by a list of beatsmiths all contributing their signature instrumental sounds to make this 12″ complete. The lineup includes the Jazz Spastiks, Omas, Mr Brown, Ded Tebiase, Mike B, Nappa, Kista, EddouXL, DfaceDxa, Tom Precise, and the mighty Armed Dukes.

Available for pre-order at